For information regarding the Boards listed below contact the Building Inspection department at (423)209-7860.

Beer Board
Chris Keene, Chairman
Karen Shostak
Tim Bankston
George Wright
Mike Doubleday

Electrical Board
Gary Neil, Chairman
Alan Roderick
James Walker
Mark Mathews

Board of Zoning Appeals
Ethan Collier, Chairman
Ryan King
Wendy Dixon
Joseph Upchurch

Alternate Members
Jean Tuggle

Construction Appeals & Adjustments Board
Chris Adams
Dennis Hasting
Brian Orr
Randy Metcalf
Kim Ray
Ernest Noll, Jr.

Alternate Members
Wendell Whitmire
Randy Roark

Home Contact Login Register